CAN happiness be contAined in A wrApper? we think so.
Since 1985 we've been icing them daily. Yes,1985...long before cupcakes became their own food group.
In addition to the cupcakes shown below, we also offer seasonal and Holiday varieties too numerous
and ever-changing to feature. Treat yourself to an ICING road trip to see what's new.
Not all flavors are available every day, call to find out what’s in rotation. If we’re not making your favorite,
it can be special ordered with a minimum of 6 or 12, depending on flavor. Eggnog seasonal.
We are generous with our icings. Click photos for descriptions.
Cupcakes that are served cold will seem more dense, firm, have a drier mouthfeel, and less flavor.
Our products may contain pit, nutshell or eggshell fragments.
Chocolate SPECIALTY CUPCAKES
GoldenVanilla SpeciAltY cupcAkes
Vegan*, Wheat-Free, VWF. So good, you'll swear we're lying.
Not all flavors are available every day, so call to find out what is in rotation. If we’re not making your favorite,
it can be usually special ordered with a minimum of 12, (Eggnog is seasonal). We are generous with our icings.
Our Alternative products are processed in the same kitchen that is also used to process products containing wheat, oats, dairy, eggs, peanuts, nuts and soy
(in fact, the majority of our products are made using wheat flour), including the use of the same equipment for multiple products. We use the terms
"wheat-free," "flourless," "vegan," "dairy-free" and "egg-free"simply to describe those products that are made without wheat, flour, animal products, dairy
or eggs (as applicable), as a specific ingredient, however, there is always a risk of cross contamination of ingredients based on our processes.
Accordingly, we cannot guarantee that there are not trace amounts of "offending" ingredients in our Alternative products, even those described
as being"wheat-free," "flourless," "vegan," "dairy-free" and"egg-free". In light of this risk, if you absolutely need or wish to completely avoid
certain ingredients (for example, if you are gluten-intolerant and have a high sensitivity to gluten), you should avoid our
products altogether. Customers who would like further information on the ingredients in our Alternative products should contact us.
*We bake with C&H pure cane sugars, which, due to their processing practices, is considered by some not to be vegan.